Snipe those Good Deals before they're gone !
Simply add trade.tf to your name
e.g. "joe" => "joe | trade.tf"
Important Log out and log back in trade.tf after changing your name
Frequently Asked Questions
What's the difference between Pro and regular users for classified?
A regular user can only see classifieds 5 minutes after they've been visible to the Pro, so the Pro effectively gets an advantage to grab the best deals first.
When I change my name, do I become pro immediately?
Make sure you log out and log back in for immediate effect. After that trade.tf will check your name periodically to check if trade.tf is still in it.